This website uses cookies

Our website, platform and/or any sub domains use cookies to understand how you use our services, and to improve both your experience and our marketing relevance.

Cloudways Hosting Reviews are in!

Check out user reviews and see why they are all praises for our platform, features and 24/7 expert support.

A Customer-centric Platform Built for Performance

12 March, 2019

Just started with them. Support has been prompt, helpful and patient. All the things you want. I found that setting up the server, apps and migration is all too easy. Cloudways enable us to have a managed solution with an Australian server – a rare thing. 😃

read more
27 Feb 2019

We’ve been using Cloudways 6 years now, I’ve used more than 20 different hosting companies for the past 13 years, from small hosting companies to AWS. But nothing compares to the helpful Cloudways tech support. Tech support is always top notch, and willing to help.

read more
Garry Arif
Jan 26, 2019

As someone who has over the years tried several of the main hosting providers like Siteground, TSO Hosting, 1&1, Cloudways is by far the best in terms of reliability, website speed and customer service. If you ever need assistance, their live chat help is priceless.

read more
Lilly Smith
Oct 11, 2018

It’s been fantastic experience so far. I was not happy with my current host and moving to Cloudways was a bliss. The live chat support, the knowledge base articles and their customer support team made my move seamless.

read more
Feb 22, 2019

Cloudways is great for me, I have several websites from several clients there and from all the hosting companies I have worked so far, Cloudways offer me the best support. Thank you Cloudways!

read more
Felipe Huszar
Dec 2, 2018

After many trials and testing various shared hosting, some which claim to be faster and better I tried Cloudways and cannot say enough good things about them. Their support is amazing, almost instant chat with real technical people, not people who are scratching around google for answers. The page load speeds are amazing. I could write tons but they are awesome. Try the 3 day trial if you are tired of shared hosting. Thanks Cloudways for making Cloud accessible to all!

read more
Mark Cunningham
Feb 28, 2019

Cloudways is one of the best cloud services out there. It never was that easy and fast to set up a complete server for a web development team with git and staging out of the box. Bundling applications to projects and the team features are very handy. All the needed settings are just a click away.

read more
Marco Michely
Jan 26, 2019

I have nothing but great things to say about Cloudways! Their support staff has been very helpful with getting my configurations set up just the way I like them for my projects. There’s never a question they haven’t been able to answer nor problem they haven’t been able to solve so far.

read more
Maximillian Heth
11 Jan, 2019

Cloudways has been an excellent GoDaddy replacement for WordPress websites. If you are still using GoDaddy to host your WordPress sites I suggest you check out Cloudways because of control, Breeze plugin, speed, security and support.

You get what you pay for and the performance and developer experience speaks for itself. I highly recommend this platform.

read more
Ryan Janke
Nov 5, 2018

I’ve switched hosting options and providers many times. I’ve had local bare metal machines to complete service hosting. I’ve worked with developers and so-called system engineers.
Only since I host all my sites, staging and live, at Cloudways am I fully in control and everything runs smoothly. Cloudways is easy to understand and get the settings as you want them. The options provided are extensive yet easy to use.

read more
André Mueller
June 5, 2018

For hosting a cms or custom site, Cloudways is by far the fastest and most cost effective cloud hosting available. I have tried other companies but Cloudways surpasses them all.

read more
Dylan Strang
April 30, 2018

I moved from Kinsta to Cloudways and I am very happy with the quality of the service. I think Cloudways’ price/value is unmatched and this is coming from someone that has used bluehost, siteground, and kinsta. It takes some time to get used to the support system by email only but they are very responsive and in moments of urgency (site down, etc); they react very quickly.

read more
Jan 12, 2019

Cloudways have the best customer support I have ever seen in a company. Today they helped me to resolve an urgent issue in my website. At the end I told them that they saved my life because the issue was urgent and I was stressed. I could have a heart attack because of this! So I consider that they saved my life.

read more
Ioanna Iliadi
Nov 12, 2018

Not only do I recommend Cloudways – I don’t know how I can ever work with anyone else ever again. I’ve been in the business for 20 years – right from the start of the internet and never have I ever encountered something this amazing, powerful and bolstered with support from another planet. Always instant and nothing is ever a problem for these guys. For those thinking I’m paid to write this, you are wrong. Go see for yourself and if you disagree – I will pay you back double your money. Nobody can touch Cloudways. They are the undisputed leaders and masters or their craft.

read more
Douw Jordaan
Nov 9, 2018

Since one year, I am hosting my ecommerce store on Cloudways and honestly they are the best. At 2 AM I noticed that my site was down and started to chat with them, it was not even their fault but they helped me to fix it within 15 minutes!

read more
David Witzmann
Sep 10, 2018

I have multiple clients that I host on Cloudways over the past 3 years. They are always helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I keep coming back to them because of the quality of their support.

read more
Michael McCormick
2 Feb, 2019

Cloudways is the future, I mean it. But don’t take my words for granted, just give it a shot for 1 or 2 months.

read more
Nikolaos Gorgotsias
Sep 4, 2018

I’ve been using the Cloudways service for over 1 year, and whenever I needed help uploading a new site or managing a new server or application, the Cloudways staff always helped me out. Partnership and trust, Cloudways is the number one.

read more
Rogério Wilbert
Sep 22, 2018

Cloudways provides a quality control panel for a cloud server, premium proactive support, and a fast, optimized WordPress platform for a reasonable price. My client’s eCommerce WordPress site works really fast in my experience.

read more
Aug 29, 2018

Cloudways is the best managed cloud hosting service that offers me the stress-free hosting experience so that I could focus on my blogs’ growth. I have 3 blogs hosted on Cloudways and didn’t have any bitter experience till now. I’m completely satisfied with the cloud server service with flexible and scalable features. I can also see the organic ranking improvements with the great uptime, security and speed.

read more
Nirmala S
March 18, 2018

I used Cloudways as a hosting platform for my WordPress blogs. the speed of the servers are really impressive,. they give you a free trial that offers you few days in the beginning to test their servers. even I started out with a free trial, there are several options available for you to choose according to your needs. the important thing is that the plans provided by Cloudways fit everyone’s budget as there are multiple options available from many cloud providers in the market. The support is really great, they are online 24/7 and responds instantly to any query you have. the user interface is something talk about, it’s clean looking and easy to navigate through. the server quality is really awesome, I choose an AWS server from Amazon and never regretted the choice. It never went down and website speed has increased tremendously.

read more
April 12, 2018

Cloudways is affordable and gives you them the freedom to choose according to your need. The support is excellent and active 24/7 where I get the replies almost instantaneously and executives know what they are saying. the servers are really awesome, for a newbie it gives wide flexibility to choose from a wide range of industry-leading cloud service providers as well a huge range of scripts to install on them. the setup is really simple and you can deploy servers with few clicks. another great thing is the free trial option which doesn’t need any billing information for you to get started and allows you to try their service for a few days. I basically started out with the free trial and i have to say i’m more than impressed by them.

read more
March 12, 2018

The servers are fast, I mean blazing fast. my website used to be hosted on shared hosting and used to take seconds to load. since moved to Cloudways it barely takes a second with content over 4-5 MB on the homepage. there are a lot of scripts and cloud service providers to choose from, I went with google cloud and never disappointed for a second. the great thing about options is that you could choose a plan that tailored to your needs. they also offer a free trial for users to try them, after which you should choose a plan to continue. they have plans that fit everyone’s budget which is another perk about them. the support is also really awesome, I had few doubts while setting up the hosting but the support was always there to help and replies almost instantly to your queries.the interface is really pretty and very easy to navigate through.

read more
William G.
Feb 10, 2018

The Options an features When you’re trying to Host your Website using Cloudways the options provided are really awesome. they provide multiple platforms and multiple Cloud services from which you could select one that suits your need, really cool feature. the pricing is also really good, they give you so many cheap options that can handle anybody’s budget. even thou it varies from servers to server, the overall performance of the servers provided by Cloudways is pretty good, especially that of Google Cloud and Digital Ocean. they also got a pretty awesome customer service system which is always online to help you out. the user interface is straightforward and even the noobies won’t find much trouble navigating through the site. they also provide users free trial that can host one of the small servers up to 1 Gb memory and truly experience what hosting with they’re like. in fact i actually started out with their free trial and went with them due to thee quality of service.

read more
Darell N.

Cloud Hosting Plans for Everyone

Managed Hosting Plans That Work for Everyone

  • All Plans Come With:
  • 24/7 EXPERT SUPPORT
  • UNLIMITED APP INSTALLATION
  • FREE SSL CERTIFICATES
  • FREE MIGRATION
$17 /mo
$ 10 /mo

$ 0.0139 /hr

Including DO Hosting Charges

  • RAM 1GB
  • Processor 1 Core
  • Storage 25GB
  • Bandwidth 1TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
$17 /mo
$ 22 /mo

$ 0.0306 /hr

Including DO Hosting Charges

  • RAM 2GB
  • Processor 1 Core
  • Storage 50GB
  • Bandwidth 2TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
Most Popular
$17 /mo
$ 42 /mo

$ 0.0583 /hr

Including DO Hosting Charges

  • RAM 4GB
  • Processor 2 Core
  • Storage 80GB
  • Bandwidth 4TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
$17 /mo
$ 80 /mo

$ 0.1111 /hr

Including DO Hosting Charges

  • RAM 8GB
  • Processor 4 Core
  • Storage 160GB
  • Bandwidth 5TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts

Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

VIEW ALL PLANS

No Credit Card Required

Offsite backups are charged separately. CloudWays holds the right to change pricing without prior notice.

  RAM Processor Storage (Starts From) Bandwidth (Starts From) Monthly Price (Starts From) Hourly Price (Starts From)  
DO1GB 1 GB 1 Core 25GB 1TB $17$10 $0.023$0.0139/hr START FREE
DO2GB 2 GB 1 Core 50GB 2TB $34$22 $0.047$0.0306/hr START FREE
DO4GB Most Popular 4 GB 2 Core 80GB 4TB $70$42 $0.097$0.0583/hr START FREE
DO8GB 8 GB 4 Core 160GB 5TB $130$80 $0.180$0.1111/hr START FREE
DO16GB 16 GB 6 Core 320GB 6TB $230$135 $0.319$0.1875/hr START FREE
DO32GB 32 GB 8 Core 640GB 7TB $395$230 $0.548$0.3194/hr START FREE
DO48GB 48 GB 12 Core 960GB 8TB $555$315 $0.770$0.4375/hr START FREE
DO64GB 64 GB 16 Core 1280GB 9TB $715$395 $0.993$0.5486/hr START FREE
DO96GB New 96 GB 20 Core 1920GB 10TB $555 $0.7708/hr START FREE
DO128GB New 128 GB 24 Core 2560GB 11TB $715 $0.9931/hr START FREE
DO192GB New 192 GB 32 Core 3840GB 12TB $1,035 $1.4375/hr START FREE

Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

VIEW FEATURED PLANS
No Credit Card Required
$17 /mo
$ 12 /mo

$ 0.0167 /hr

Including Linode Hosting Charges

  • RAM 1GB
  • Processor 1 Core
  • Storage 25GB
  • Bandwidth 1TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
$17 /mo
$ 24 /mo

$ 0.0333 /hr

Including Linode Hosting Charges

  • RAM 2GB
  • Processor 1 Core
  • Storage 50GB
  • Bandwidth 2TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
Most Popular
$17 /mo
$ 50 /mo

$ 0.0694 /hr

Including Linode Hosting Charges

  • RAM 4GB
  • Processor 2 Core
  • Storage 80GB
  • Bandwidth 4TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
$17 /mo
$ 90 /mo

$ 0.1250 /hr

Including Linode Hosting Charges

  • RAM 8GB
  • Processor 4 Core
  • Storage 160GB
  • Bandwidth 5TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts

Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

VIEW ALL PLANS

No Credit Card Required

Offsite backups are charged separately. CloudWays holds the right to change pricing without prior notice.

  RAM Processor Storage (Starts From) Bandwidth (Starts From) Price (Starts From)  
Linode1GB 1 GB 1 Core 25GB 1TB $12/mo $0.0167/hr START FREE
Linode2GB 2 GB 1 Core 50GB 2TB $24/mo $0.0333/hr START FREE
Linode4GB 4 GB 2 Core 80GB 4TB $50/mo $0.0694/hr START FREE
Linode8GB 8 GB 4 Core 160GB 5TB $90/mo $0.1250/hr START FREE
Linode16GB 16 GB 6 Core 320GB 8TB $150/mo $0.2083/hr START FREE
Linode32GB 32 GB 8 Core 640GB 16TB $250/mo $0.3472/hr START FREE
Linode64GB 64 GB 16 Core 1280GB 20TB $470/mo $0.6528/hr START FREE
Linode96GB 96 GB 20 Core 1920GB 20TB $680/mo $0.9444/hr START FREE
Linode128GB 128 GB 24 Core 2560GB 20TB $860/mo $1.1944/hr START FREE
Linode192GB 192 GB 32 Core 3840GB 20TB $1,205/mo $1.6736/hr START FREE

Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

VIEW FEATURED PLANS
No Credit Card Required
$17 /mo
$ 11 /mo

$ 0.0153 /hr

Including Vultr Hosting Charges

  • RAM 1GB
  • Processor 1 Core
  • Storage 25GB
  • Bandwidth 1TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
$17 /mo
$ 23 /mo

$ 0.0319 /hr

Including Vultr Hosting Charges

  • RAM 2GB
  • Processor 1 Core
  • Storage 55GB
  • Bandwidth 2TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
Most Popular
$17 /mo
$ 44 /mo

$ 0.0611 /hr

Including Vultr Hosting Charges

  • RAM 4GB
  • Processor 2 Core
  • Storage 80GB
  • Bandwidth 3TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
$17 /mo
$ 84 /mo

$ 0.1167 /hr

Including Vultr Hosting Charges

  • RAM 8GB
  • Processor 4 Core
  • Storage 160GB
  • Bandwidth 4TB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts

Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

VIEW ALL PLANS

No Credit Card Required

Offsite backups are charged separately. CloudWays holds the right to change pricing without prior notice.

  RAM Processor Storage (Starts From) Bandwidth (Starts From) Price (Starts From)  
VULTR1GB 1 GB 1 Core 25GB 1TB $11/mo $0.0153/hr START FREE
VULTR2GB 2 GB 1 Core 55GB 2TB $23/mo $0.0319/hr START FREE
VULTR4GB 4 GB 2 Core 80GB 3TB $44/mo $0.0611/hr START FREE
VULTR8GB 8 GB 4 Core 160GB 4TB $84/mo $0.1167/hr START FREE
VULTR16GB 16 GB 6 Core 320GB 5TB $139/mo $0.1931/hr START FREE
VULTR32GB 32 GB 8 Core 640GB 6TB $225/mo $0.3125/hr START FREE
VULTR64GB 64 GB 16 Core 1280GB 10TB $385/mo $0.5347/hr START FREE

Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

VIEW FEATURED PLANS
No Credit Card Required
$17 /mo
$ 36.51 /mo

$0.0507/hr

Including AWS Hosting Charges

  • RAM 1.75GB
  • vCPU 1
  • Storage 20GB
  • Bandwidth 2GB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
Most Popular
$17 /mo
$ 86.77 /mo

$ 0.1205 /hr

Including AWS Hosting Charges

  • RAM 3.75GB
  • vCPU 1
  • Storage 20GB
  • Bandwidth 2GB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
$17 /mo
$ 176.26 /mo

$ 0.2448 /hr

Including AWS Hosting Charges

  • RAM 8GB
  • vCPU 2
  • Storage 20GB
  • Bandwidth 2GB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
$17 /mo
$ 274.33 /mo

$ 0.3810 /hr

Including AWS Hosting Charges

  • RAM 16GB
  • vCPU 4
  • Storage 20GB
  • Bandwidth 2GB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts

Notes:

  • Free trial is not available for Amazon Web Services. You need to upgrade your account to launch and access AWS servers.
  • With Amazon (AWS), Disk Sizes are configurable and Bandwidth is on pay as you go basis.
  • Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

With Amazon (AWS), Disk Sizes are configurable and Bandwidth is on pay as you go basis
Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

VIEW ALL PLANS

No Credit Card Required

Offsite backups are charged separately. CloudWays holds the right to change pricing without prior notice.

  RAM Processor Storage (Starts From) Bandwidth (Starts From) Price (Starts From)  
AWS Small 1.75GB 1vCPU 20GB 2GB $36.51/mo $0.0507/hr GET STARTED
AWS Medium 3.75GB 1vCPU 20GB 2GB $86.77/mo $0.1205/hr GET STARTED
AWS CO Large 4GB 2vCPU 20GB 2GB $158.26 /mo $0.2198/hr GET STARTED
AWS Large 8GB 2vCPU 20GB 2GB $176.26/mo $0.2448/hr GET STARTED
AWS CO XL 8GB 4vCPU 20GB 2GB $252.73/mo $0.3510/hr GET STARTED
AWS XL 16GB 4vCPU 20GB 2GB $274.33/mo $0.3810/hr GET STARTED
AWS CO 2XL 16GB 8vCPU 20GB 2GB $395.02/mo $0.5514/hr GET STARTED
AWS 2XL 32GB 8vCPU 20GB 2GB $426.70/mo $0.5954/hr GET STARTED
AWS CO 4XL 32GB 16vCPU 20GB 2GB $639.82/mo $0.8914/hr GET STARTED
AWS 4XL 64GB 16vCPU 20GB 2GB $703.18/mo $0.9794/hr GET STARTED
AWS CO 9XL 72GB 36vCPU 20GB 2GB $1351.82/mo $1.8803/hr GET STARTED
AWS 12XL 192GB 48vCPU 20GB 2GB $1909.10/mo $2.6543/hr GET STARTED
AWS CO 18XL 144GB 72vCPU 20GB 2GB $2453.42/mo $3.4103/hr GET STARTED
AWS 24XL 384GB 96vCPU 20GB 2GB $3567.98/mo $4.9583/hr GET STARTED

Notes:

  • Free trial is not available for Amazon Web Services. You need to upgrade your account to launch and access AWS servers.
  • With Amazon (AWS), Disk Sizes are configurable and Bandwidth is on pay as you go basis.
  • Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

VIEW FEATURED PLANS
No Credit Card Required
$17 /mo
$ 33.30 /mo

$ 0.0463 /hr

Including GCE Hosting Charges

  • RAM 1.70GB
  • vCPU 1
  • Storage 20GB
  • Bandwidth 2GB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
Most Popular
$17 /mo
$ 73.62 /mo

$ 0.1023 /hr

Including GCE Hosting Charges

  • RAM 3.75GB
  • vCPU 1
  • Storage 20GB
  • Bandwidth 2GB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
$17 /mo
$ 138.64 /mo

$ 0.1926 /hr

Including GCE Hosting Charges

  • RAM 7.5GB
  • vCPU 2
  • Storage 20GB
  • Bandwidth 2GB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts
$17 /mo
$ 226.05 /mo

$ 0.3140 /hr

Including GCE Hosting Charges

  • RAM 15GB
  • vCPU 4
  • Storage 20GB
  • Bandwidth 2GB
  • Unlimited APPs
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • CloudwaysBot Alerts

Notes:

  • Free trial is not available for Google Compute Engine. You need to upgrade your account to launch and access GCE servers.
  • With Google (GCE), Disk Sizes are configurable and Bandwidth is on pay as you go basis.
  • Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

With Google (GCE), Disk Sizes are configurable and Bandwidth is on pay as you go basis
Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

VIEW ALL PLANS

No Credit Card Required

Offsite backups are charged separately. CloudWays holds the right to change pricing without prior notice.

  RAM Processor Storage (Starts From) Bandwidth (Starts From) Price (Starts From)  
GCE Small 1.70 GB 1vCPU 20GB 2GB $33.30/mo $0.0463/hr GET STARTED
GCE n1-std-1 3.75 GB 1vCPU 20GB 2GB $73.62/mo $0.1023/hr GET STARTED
GCE HC2 1.80 GB 2vCPU 20GB 2GB $116.68/mo $0.1621/hr GET STARTED
GCE n1-std-2 7.5 GB 2vCPU 20GB 2GB $138.64/mo $0.1926/hr GET STARTED
GCE HC4 3.60 GB 4vCPU 20GB 2GB $202.14/mo $0.2808/hr GET STARTED
GCE n1-std-4 15 GB 4vCPU 20GB 2GB $226.05/mo $0.3140/hr GET STARTED
GCE HC8 7.20 GB 8vCPU 20GB 2GB $350.61/mo $0.4870/hr GET STARTED
GCE n1-std-8 30 GB 8vCPU 20GB 2GB $412.82/mo $0.5734/hr GET STARTED
GCE HC16 14.40 GB 16vCPU 20GB 2GB $597.64/mo $0.8301/hr GET STARTED
GCE n1-std-16 60 GB 16vCPU 20GB 2GB $722.06/mo $1.0029/hr GET STARTED
GCE HC32 28.80 GB 32vCPU 20GB 2GB $1041.59/mo $1.4467/hr GET STARTED
GCE n1-std-32 120 GB 32vCPU 20GB 2GB $1290.42/mo $1.7923/hr GET STARTED

Notes:

  • Free trial is not available for Google Compute Engine. You need to upgrade your account to launch and access GCE servers.
  • With Google (GCE), Disk Sizes are configurable and Bandwidth is on pay as you go basis.
  • Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

Note: $0.033/GB per server will be applied for offsite backup storage.

VIEW FEATURED PLANS
No Credit Card Required

Cloud Hosting Features You Won’t Find Anywhere Else

Innovation, simplicity personified. Enjoy exclusive cloud hosting features that make your life easier

Features IaaS Providers Other Hosting
Providers
Cloudways
Account Management Dashboard
SSD-Based Servers
Dedicated Environment
PHP 7 Ready Servers
CDN
Pre-configured PHP-FPM
Dedicated Firewalls
Staging Area & URLs
Unlimited Application Installation
Optimized Stack With Advanced Cache
Built-in WordPress and Magento Cache
Easy DNS Management
Built-in MySQL Manager
5 Cloud Providers
60+ Global Data Centers
1-Click Server Cloning
1-Click Advanced Server Management
Server & App Monitoring (15+ Metrics)
1-Click Free SSL Installation
Auto-Healing Servers
Managed Backups
Regular OS and Patch Management
Free Trial Without Credit Card
Seamless Vertical Scaling
Multiple Databases
Launch 10+ Apps Through 1-Click
Multiple PHP Versions
24/7 Support On All Plans
Smart Assistant

Here are Cloudways Hosting Reviews about our prominent Features Customers love

Cloudways reviews

24×7 Live Chat

24/7 expert availability means you’re never stuck with a problem for too long.

24/7 Ticketing

24/7 Ticketing

Track each problem with a 24/7 ticketing system while our experts take care of your queries.

Managed Migrations

Managed Migrations

Need to migrate your website to Cloudways? Just let an expert know and they’ll do the rest!

Knowledge Base

Knowledge Base

Need quick fixes and guides? Our comprehensive knowledge base is the go-to resource for it all.

Troubleshooting

Troubleshooting

Just let us know if you run into any server problem. Our engineers love hunting bugs.

Active Community

Active Community

Join an active community with members and experts sharing advice and knowledge.

Multiple Cloud Providers

Multiple Cloud Providers

With a choice of multiple cloud providers, you have the freedom to choose a provider you like.

Multiple PHP Versions

Multiple PHP Versions

Switching to a PHP version of your choice (5.6, 7.x) is just a few clicks away.

No Long-Term Contract

No Long-Term Contract

Cancel your account anytime, and don’t get bound with yearly payments.

Unlimited Websites

Unlimited Websites

Deploy unlimited websites on your server without any restrictions.

Pay as you go

Pay as you go

With our pay-as-you-go payment model, you only pay for the resources you use.

All PHP Apps Supported

All PHP Apps Supported

Run any PHP based CMS like WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, or Magento without any issues.

Free SSL

Free SSL

Add an extra layer of security with the built-in free Let’s Encrypt SSL.

1-Click App Deployment

1-Click App Deployment

Deploy any app on your server in a few clicks. It’s simple and easy.

Staging Environment

Staging Environment

Create a staging environment to test out any changes before deploying them on your live website.

Dedicated Firewall

Dedicated Firewall

Regular OS patches with a dedicated firewall mean your apps are in a secure environment.

Global Availability

Global Availability

With 60+ data centers around the world, your servers are always close to your customers.

1-click Backup and Restore

1-click Backup and Restore

You can create a backup and restore your site in just 1-click. Talk about convenience.

Twitter is Buzzing with Cloudways Reviews

@Cloudways is often reviewed and endorsed by followers

Hosting Reviews FAQs

Our Live Chat Support Team is available 24/7/365 for everyone. Anyone may also create a Support Ticket. If you are an enterprise customer, contact sales@cloudways.com for any issue.

We use post-billing method and charge in arrears. Invoices are issued in the first week of every month for usage of services in the previous month. You will be notified by email of your invoices. For details, click here.

It is a chance for you to familiarize yourself with Cloudways hosting platform and test its capabilities. No risk, no obligation, no credit card required and you can cancel anytime.

DigitalOcean - Starting at $10/month.
Linode - Starting at $12/month.
Vultr - Starting at $11/month.
Google Compute Engine - Starting at $34.17/month.
Amazon Web Service - Starting at $36.04/month.

We support a variety of PHP-based web applications fittingly well. There are many apps that we support. These web apps include but are not limited to:

  • WordPress
  • WooCommerce
  • Magento
  • Drupal
  • Joomla
  • Laravel Framework
  • PrestaShop
  • ... add more

Thank you for reading Cloudways reviews. There are many exclusive features you get with Cloudways, that are not available with any other hosting service provider. Some of the salient features include:

Unlimited Application Installation: You can install as many applications as you want on Cloudways hosting platform. There is no limit to installation of applications that you desire.

Optimized Stack with Advanced Cache: The powerful and optimized Thunderstack that Cloudways provides, helps keep your website(s) up and running all the year round. You don’t have to worry about speed and performance of your website, as we have got your back.

Free SSL Installation: With Cloudways hosting platform, you also get the opportunity to install SSL certificates for free to ensure your website(s) security against the so called cyberthreats.

Managed Backups: We have got your back. If anything goes wrong with your server, don’t worry a bit. You can always trust our managed backups facility to ensure that your website remains operational at all times.